East Central Europe Region

The East Central Europe region of the ISAE includes Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovak Republic, and Slovenia


About your Liaison

Mirjana Đukić-Stojčić

Mirjana Đukić-Stojčić

Country Liaison

Resources and Archives

Below, you can find information about activites in East Central Europe and resources relevant to our region.

FB-f-Logo blue 29 In-2C-28px-R 

Apply for Membership

There are nearly 700 members worldwide and each year the Society assembles for a major International Congress, where in addition to addresses by special keynote speakers, members present their latest research findings. There are also regular regional conferences held to encourage local knowledge exchange.

Apply Today

ISAE Regions